Faculty Directory

Dr. Thomas Vojta, Chairman and Curators' Professor

103 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4793
Fax: (573) 341-4715
vojtat@mst.edu

Dr. MARCO CAVAGLIA, PROFESSOR

204 Physics Building
cavagliam@mst.edu

Dr. Aleksandr Chernatynskiy, Associate Professor

117 Physics Building
aleksandrc@mst.edu

Dr. Daniel Fischer, Associate Professor

110 Physics Building
fischerda@mst.edu

Dr. Halyna Hodovanets, Assistant Professor

118 Physics Building
halyna.hodovanets@mst.edu

Dr. Yew San Hor, Associate Professor

111 Straumanis-James Hall
yhor@mst.edu

Dr. Ulrich D. Jentschura, Professor

205 Physics Building
ulj@mst.edu

Dr. Hyunsoo Kim, Assistant Professor

107 Physics Building
hyunsoo.kim@mst.edu

Dr. Julia E. Medvedeva, Professor

114 Physics Building
juliaem@mst.edu

DR. JIM MUSSER, ASSociate TEACHING PROFESSOR

122 Physics Building
musserj@mst.edu

Dr. Paul E. Parris, Chancellor's Professor

110 Physics Building
parris@mst.edu

Dr. Jerry Lee Peacher, Professor

109 Physics Building
Phone: (573) 341-4704
peacher@mst.edu

DR. SHUN SAITO, ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

106 Physics Building
saitos@mst.edu

Dr. Michael Schulz, Chancellor's Professor, Emeritus Curators' Professor

121 Physics Building
schulz@mst.edu

Dr. John G. Story, Associate Professor

108 Physics Building
story@mst.edu

Dr. Agnes Vojta, Teaching Professor

216 Physics Building
vojtaa@mst.edu

Dr. George D. Waddill, Professor

203 Physics Building
waddill@mst.edu

Dr. Gerald Wilemski, Chancellor's Professor

209 Physics Building
wilemski@mst.edu

Dr. Alexey Yamilov, Professor

116 Physics Building
yamilov@mst.edu 


Academic Specialist

Jason Summers

212 Physics Building
jsummers@mst.edu

Lecturers

David Lay

123 Physics Building
layd@mst.edu

Joel Peacher

221 Physics Building
peach@mst.edu

 


Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Ralph William Alexander, Jr., Emeritus Professor

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
ralexand@mst.edu

Dr. Robert Bell, Emeritus Professor

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
physics@mst.edu

Dr. Ronald Bieniek, Emeritus Professor

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
physics@mst.edu

Dr. John Carstens, Emeritus Professor

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
physics@mst.edu

Dr. Robert DuBois, Emeritus Professor

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
physics@mst.edu

DR. DONALD EDWARD HAGEN, EMERITUS PROFESSOR

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
physics@mst.edu

DR. BARBARA N. HALE, EMERITUS PROFESSOR

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
bhale@mst.edu

DR. EDWARD B. HALE, EMERITUS PROFESSOR

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
ehale@mst.edu

Dr. Don H. Madison, emeritus Curators' Professor

107 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
madison@mst.edu

Dr. Ronald E. Olson, Emeritus Curators' Professor

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
olson@mst.edu

Dr. John T. Park, Emeritus Professor

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
parkj@mst.edu

Dr. William F. Parks, Emeritus Professor

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
wfparks@mst.edu

Dr. Charles E. McFarland, Emeritus Professor

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
physics@mst.edu

Dr. John L. Schmitt, Emeritus Professor

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0430
jschmitt@mst.edu

 Dr. Don M. Sparlin, Emeritus Professor

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
sparlin@mst.edu