Faculty Directory

DR. THOMAS VOJTA, Chairman and CURATORS' PROFESSOR

103 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4793
Fax: (573) 341-4715
vojtat@mst.edu

Dr. Aleksandr Chernatynskiy, Assistant  Professor

117 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
aleksandrc@mst.edu

Dr. Daniel Fischer, Assistant Professor

120 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
fischerda@mst.edu

Dr. Yew San Hor, Associate Professor

111 Straumanis-James Hall
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
yhor@mst.edu

Dr. Ulrich D. Jentschura, Professor

119 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
ulj@mst.edu

DR. ANH THU LE, ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

118 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
lea@mst.edu

Dr. Don H. Madison, Curators' Professor

107 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
madison@mst.edu

Dr. Julia E. Medvedeva, Professor

114 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
juliaem@mst.edu

DR. JIM MUSSER, ASSISTANT TEACHING PROFESSOR

122 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
musserj@mst.edu

Dr. Paul E. Parris, Professor

110 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
parris@mst.edu

Dr. Jerry Lee Peacher, Professor

109 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4704
peacher@mst.edu

Dr. Michael Schulz, Curators' Professor

121 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
schulz@mst.edu

Dr. John G. Story, Associate Professor

108 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
story@mst.edu

Dr. Agnes Vojta, Associate Teaching  Professor

216 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
vojtaa@mst.edu

DR. GEORGE D. WADDILL, PROFESSOR

203 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
waddill@mst.edu

Dr. Gerald Wilemski, Professor

209 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
wilemski@mst.edu

Dr. Alexey Yamilov, Associate Professor

116 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
yamilov@mst.edu 


Lecturers

David Lay

123 Physics Building
Rolla, MO. 65409-0640
layd@mst.edu

Joel Peacher

221 Physics Building
Rolla, MO. 65409-0640
peach@mst.edu

Richard Sankovich

123 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
sanko@mst.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Ibrahim Hasan Adawi, Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
adawi@mst.edu

Dr. Ralph William Alexander, Jr., Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
ralexand@mst.edu

Dr. Robert Bell, Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
physics@mst.edu

Dr. Ronald Bieniek, Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
physics@mst.edu

Dr. John Carstens, Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
physics@mst.edu

Dr. Robert DuBois, Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
physics@mst.edu

DR. DONALD EDWARD HAGEN, EMERITUS PROFESSOR OF PHYSICS

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
physics@mst.edu

DR. BARBARA N. HALE, PROFESSOR

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
bhale@mst.edu

DR. EDWARD B. HALE, EMERITUS PROFESSOR OF PHYSICS

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
ehale@mst.edu

Dr. Otto H. Hill, Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
physics@mst.edu

Dr. Ronald E. Olson, Emeritus Curators' Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
olson@mst.edu

Dr. John T. Park, Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
parkj@mst.edu

Dr. William F. Parks, Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
wfparks@mst.edu

Dr. Charles E. McFarland, Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
physics@mst.edu

Dr. John L. Schmitt, Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0430
jschmitt@mst.edu

 Dr. Don M. Sparlin, Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
sparlin@mst.edu