Faculty Directory

Dr. George D. Waddill, Chairman and Professor

103 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4797
Fax: (573) 341-4715
waddill@mst.edu

Dr. Aleksandr Chernatynskiy, Assistant  Professor

117 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4708
Fax: (573) 341-4715
aleksandrc@mst.edu

Dr. Daniel Fischer, Assistant Professor

120 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573)341-4786
Fax: (573)341-4715
fischerda@mst.edu

Dr. Barbara N. Hale, Professor

205 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4795
Fax: (573) 341-4715
bhale@mst.edu

Dr. Yew San Hor, Associate Professor

118 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-6239
Fax: (573) 341-4715
yhor@mst.edu

Dr. Ulrich D. Jentschura, Professor

119 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-6221
Fax: (573) 341-4715
ulj@mst.edu

Dr. Cihan Kurter, Assistant Professor

106 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-7726
Fax: (573) 341-4715
kurterc@mst.edu

Dr. Don H. Madison, Curators' Professor

107 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4703
Fax: (573) 341-4715
madison@mst.edu

Dr. Julia E. Medvedeva, Professor

114 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4789
Fax: (573) 341-4715
juliaem@mst.edu

Dr. Paul E. Parris, Professor

110 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4790
Fax: (573) 341-4715
parris@mst.edu

Dr. Jerry Lee Peacher, Professor

109 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4704
Fax: (573) 341-4715
peacher@mst.edu

Dr. Oran Allan Pringle, Curators' Teaching Professor

122 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4031
Fax: (573) 341-4715
pringle@mst.edu

Dr. Michael Schulz, Curators' Professor

121 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4712
Fax: (573) 341-4715
schulz@mst.edu

Dr. John G. Story, Associate Professor

108 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4792
Fax: (573) 341-4715
story@mst.edu

Dr. Agnes Vojta, Associate Teaching  Professor

216 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-6546
Fax: (573) 341-4715
vojtaa@mst.edu

Dr. Thomas Vojta, Professor

204 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4793
Fax: (573) 341-4715
vojtat@mst.edu

Dr. Gerald Wilemski, Professor

209 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4409
Fax: (573) 341-4715
wilemski@mst.edu

Dr. Alexey Yamilov , Associate Professor

116 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-6793
Fax: (573) 341-4715
yamilov@mst.edu 


 

Lecturers

David Lay

212 Physics Building
Rolla, MO. 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4701
Fax: (573) 341-4715
layd@mst.edu

Jonathan Noble

221 Physics Building
Rolla, MO. 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4788
Fax: (573) 341-4715
jhnwdf@mail.mst.edu

Joel Peacher

221 Physics Building
Rolla, MO. 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4788
Fax: (573) 341-4715
peach@mst.edu

Richard Sankovich

123 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4716
Fax: (573) 341-4715
sanko@mst.edu

Adam Upshaw

115 Physics Building
Rolla, MO. 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-7604
Fax: (573) 341-4715
aku6d9@mst.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Ibrahim Hasan Adawi, Emeritus Professor of Physics

123 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4788
Fax: (573)341-4715
adawi@mst.edu

Dr. Ralph William Alexander, Jr., Emeritus Professor of Physics

126 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4702
Fax: (573) 341-4715
ralexand@mst.edu

Dr. Robert Bell, Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4702
Fax: (573) 341-4715
physics@mst.edu

Dr. Ronald Bieniek, Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4702
Fax: (573) 341-4715
physics@mst.edu

Dr. John Carstens, Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4702
Fax: (573) 341-4715
physics@mst.edu

Dr. Robert DuBois, Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4702
Fax: (573) 341-4715
physics@mst.edu

DR. DONALD EDWARD HAGEN, PROFESSOR

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4702
Fax: (573) 341-4715
physics@mst.edu

DR. EDWARD B. HALE, EMERITUS PROFESSOR OF PHYSICS

126 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4702
Fax: (573) 341-4715
ehale@mst.edu

Dr. Otto H. Hill, Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4702
Fax: (573) 341-4715
physics@mst.edu

Dr. Ronald E. Olson, Emeritus Curators' Professor of Physics

121 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4933
Fax: (573) 341-4715
olson@mst.edu

Dr. John T. Park, Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4702
Fax: (573) 341-4715
parkj@mst.edu

Dr. William F. Parks, Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4702
Fax: (573) 341-4715
wfparks@mst.edu

Dr. Charles E. McFarland, Emeritus Professor of Physics

102 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4702
Fax: (573) 341-4715
physics@mst.edu

Dr. John L. Schmitt, Emeritus Professor of Physics

G-7D Norwood Hall
Rolla, MO 65409-0430
Phone: (573) 341-4369
Fax: (573) 341-4891
jschmitt@mst.edu

 Dr. Don M. Sparlin, Emeritus Professor of Physics

221 Physics Building
Rolla, MO 65409-0640
Phone: (573) 341-4788
Fax: (573) 341-4715
sparlin@mst.edu